Welcome to GulfCoastNews.com

The following links are to the members of the Judiciary A committee in the State Senate. The committee is considering Peranich's bill that was passed by the full House. The links provide phone numbers and email contacts.

Judiciary, Division A

Kelvin E. Butler Scottie R. Cuevas * Hillman Terome Frazier Jack Gordon
Billy V. Harvey Dean Kirby Travis L. Little Walter Michel
T. O. Moffatt * Alan Nunnelee Thomas E. Robertson * Richard White
Gloria Williamson
Coast Senators      
Scottie Cuevas * Tommy Gollott Debra Dawkins Tommy Robertson *
Billy Hewes III T. O. Moffatt *