Hancock County Curfew

From:  News Release   10/7/17   GCN

The Hancock County Sheriff in coordination with the Hancock County Board of Supervisors, and Cities of Bay St. Louis, Diamondhead, and Waveland have issued a curfew beginning Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 9:00 P.M. and ending Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 9:00 A.M.

For further information, contact the Hancock County Emergency Management Agency at 228-255-0942.